Musikinstrumente, PA, Studio, Licht & mehrVersandkostenfreie Lieferung in Deutschland

Pickwick Gilbert And Sullivan Karaoke DVD

21,95  (Preis inkl. MwSt.)


3 vorrätig

Artikelnummer: i46567 Kategorien: ,


The Mikado
1. A Wand’ring Minstrel I
2. Behold The Lord High Executioner
3. As Someday It May Happen
4. Three Little Maids
5. The Sun Whose Rays Are All Ablaze
6. A More Humane Mikado
7. On A Tree By A River A Little Tom-Kit

The Pirates Of Penzance
8. When Fred’ric Was A Little Lad
9. Oh Is There Not One Maiden Breast?
10. Poor Wand’ring One
11. I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General
12. When A Felson’s Not Engaged

13. When I Went To The Bar As A Very Young Man
14. When You’re Lying Awake With A Dismal Headache
15. If You Go In, You’re Sure To Win

Princess Ida
16. Oh Goddess Wise

17. To A Garden Full Of Posies

The Yeoman Of The Guard
18. When A Maiden Loves She Sits And Sighs
19. I Have A Song To Sing O!

The Gondoliers
20. Take A Pair Of Sparkling Eyes

H.M.S. Pinafore
21. I’m Called Little Buttercup
22. I Am The Captain Of The Pinafore
23. When I Was A Lad I Served A Term

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.18 kg
Größe 7.10 × 5.42 × 0.58 mm